FMC Executive

The FMC Executive for 2016/2017 is listed below. The Executive this year features a new leadership team with Peter Wilson and Jan Finlayson stepping up as President and Vice-President respectively.  Robin McNeill after a three year term as President currently serves as Immediate Past President. The full quota of 13 general Executive members will be complete with new members Ric Balfour, John Beech, Anthony Behrens and Julie Millar welcomed to the Executive and Sally Johannesson also returning after a year focused on assisting the establishment of the Kaimai Ridgeway Project.

Review our Executive and read about their contributions to, and ambitions for, FMC below:

Slide background

FMC President: Peter Wilson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Vice President: Jan Finlayson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Past President: Robin McNeill: click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: David Barnes - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: John Beech - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Anthony Behrens - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Erik Bradshaw - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Owen Cox - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Phil Glasson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Pat Holland - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Sally Johannesson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Julie Millar - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Rob Mitchell - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Nick Plimmer - click for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Ric Balfour - click slide for profile

 

The FMC Executive Nominated for 2016/2017 is:

Patrons

Allan Evans QSM
Arnold Heine ONZM, QSM    
President: Peter Wilson             021 1513486 president@fmc.org.nz
Vice President: Jan Finlayson             021 502297 janfinlayson@xtra.co.nz
Past President:  Robin McNeill             021 516 366  robin@venturesouthland.co.nz

 

Executive:

Ric Balfour 07 – 8686517 ricbalfour@gmail.com
David Barnes  021 1437281 david.barnes.nz@gmail.com
John Beech  021 808844 beech1960@hotmail.com
Anthony Behrens  027 4709829 anthony@swampthing.co.nz
Erik Bradshaw  0272418571 erik@exobindings.com
Owen Cox 04-9058094 owencox@paradise.net.nz
Phil Glasson 021 1427030 pglasson@fmc.org.nz
Patrick Holland 03 539 1340 p.t.holland@xtra.co.nz
Sally Johannesson  027 6277613 sallyjohannesson@gmail.com
Julie Millar  0274510323 millarjulie27@gmail.com
Rob Mitchell 027 4764824 rmitchl28@gmail.com
Nick Plimmer 021 1691146 nick.plimmer@gmail.com
Tania Seward 0204 000 2826 tania.seward@fmc.org.nz