FMC Executive

The FMC Executive for 2017/2018 is listed below. This Executive took office on the 10th of May 2017.  Peter Wilson and Jan Finlayson are serving their second years as  President and Vice-President respectively.  There are 13 Executive members with new members Meghan Walker, Di Hooper, Nessa Lynch and Neil Silverwood. Review about our Executive members and their contributions to, and ambitions for, FMC below:

Slide background

FMC President: Peter Wilson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Vice President: Jan Finlayson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: David Barnes - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: John Beech - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Anthony Behrens - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Owen Cox - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Phil Glasson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Pat Holland - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Di Hooper - Click here for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Sally Johannesson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Nessa Lynch - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Robin McNeill: click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Rob Mitchell - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Neil Silverwood - click for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Meghan Walker - click slide for profile

The FMC Executive for 2017/2018 is:

Patrons

Allan Evans QSM Arnold Heine ONZM, QSM    
President: Peter Wilson             021 1513486 president@fmc.org.nz
Vice President: Jan Finlayson             021 502297 janfinlayson@xtra.co.nz

Executive:

David Barnes 021 1437281 david.barnes.nz@gmail.com
John Beech 021 808844 beech1960@hotmail.com
Anthony Behrens 027 4709829 anthony@swampthing.co.nz
Owen Cox 04 905 8094 owencox@paradise.net.nz
Phil Glasson 021 1427030 pglasson@fmc.org.nz
Patrick Holland 03 539 1340 p.t.holland@xtra.co.nz
Di Hooper 03 789 8128 hoopermckenzie@xtra.co.nz
Sally Johannesson 027 6277613 sallyjo1155@gmail.com
Nessa Lynch 021 1243823 nessa.a.lynch@gmail.com
Robin McNeill 021 516 366 robin@venturesouthland.co.nz
Rob Mitchell 027 4764824 rmitchl28@gmail.com
Neil Silverwood 021 0787023 neilsilverwood@hotmail.com
Meghan Walker 021 2620565 meghanswalker@gmail.com