FMC Executive

The FMC Executive for 2017/2018 is listed below. This Executive will take office on the 10th of May 2017.  Peter Wilson and Jan Finlayson will serve their second years as  President and Vice-President respectively.  The full quota of 13 general Executive members will be complete with new members Meghan Walker, Di Hooper, Nessa Lynch and Neil Silverwood. FMC would like to thank the following Executive members stepping down from the role for their service: Nick Plimmer, Ric Balfour, Julie Millar, Erik Bradshaw and Tania Seward.

Review our Executive and read about their contributions to, and ambitions for, FMC below:

Slide background

FMC President: Peter Wilson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Vice President: Jan Finlayson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Past President: Robin McNeill: click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: David Barnes - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: John Beech - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Anthony Behrens - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Erik Bradshaw - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Owen Cox - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Phil Glasson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Pat Holland - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Sally Johannesson - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Julie Millar - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Rob Mitchell - click slide for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Nick Plimmer - click for profile

Slide background

FMC Executive: Ric Balfour - click slide for profile

 

The FMC Executive for 2017/2018 is:

Patrons

Allan Evans QSM
Arnold Heine ONZM, QSM    
President: Peter Wilson             021 1513486 president@fmc.org.nz
Vice President: Jan Finlayson             021 502297 janfinlayson@xtra.co.nz

 

Executive:

David Barnes  021 1437281 david.barnes.nz@gmail.com
John Beech  021 808844 beech1960@hotmail.com
Anthony Behrens  027 4709829 anthony@swampthing.co.nz
Owen Cox 04-9058094 owencox@paradise.net.nz
Phil Glasson 021 1427030 pglasson@fmc.org.nz
Patrick Holland 03 539 1340 p.t.holland@xtra.co.nz
Di Hooper 03 789 8128 hoopermckenzie@xtra.co.nz
Sally Johannesson  027 6277613 sallyjohannesson@gmail.com
Nessa Lynch  0211243823 nessa.a.lynch@gmail.com
Rob Mitchell 027 4764824 rmitchl28@gmail.com
Neil Silverwood  021 0787023  neilsilverwood@hotmail.com
Meghan Walker   meghanswalker@gmail.com