FMC Executive2020-05-21T12:44:46+13:00

FMC Executive

Although we do employ a small number of part-time staff, the volunteer executive are at the core of FMC’s work. The foundation of our success is the dedication of our volunteer executive and the contribution of our clubs. If you would like to step up to be part of the executive, contact one of the current members for a chat. Applications are invited in March each year.

The FMC Executive for 2020/2021 is listed below. This Executive took office on the 21st of May 2020.  Jan Finlayson is in her second year as President, whereas Neil Silverwood is Vice-President for the first time. There are 12 Executive members including new members Allan Brent, Lauren Kelley, Norm Judd and Tony Walton. Click on the slides below to meet your FMC Executive.

The FMC Executive for 2020/2021 is:

 

President and Vice-President

Jan Finlayson021 502 297president@fmc.org.nzGeraldine
Neil Silverwood021 078 7023neil.silverwood@fmc.org.nzBlackball

FMC Executive

David Barnes021 143 7281david.barnes@fmc.org.nzWellington
John Beech021 808 844john.beech@fmc.org.nzPalmerston North
Allan Brent027 306 2965allan.brent@fmc.org.nzChristchurch
Owen Cox04 905 8094owen.cox@fmc.org.nzPaekakariki
Megan Dimozantos021 804 044megan.dimozantos@fmc.org.nzRotorua
Norm Judd027 363 1111norm.judd@fmc.org.nzAuckland
Lauren Kelley022 137 7003lauren.kelley@fmc.org.nzBlackball
Robin McNeill021 516 366robin.mcneill@fmc.org.nzInvercargill
Tania Seward0204 000 2826tania.seward@fmc.org.nzChristchurch
Jamie Stewart027 767 4064jamie.stewart@fmc.org.nzWellington
Tony Walton027 478 5223tony.walton@fmc.org.nzAuckland
Peter Wilson021 151 3486peter.wilson@fmc.org.nzWairau Valley

For a complete record of FMC Executive since 1931 click here.
For a complete record of FMC Officers and Staff since 1931 click here.